JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45248

Meet Mary

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! I'm an energetic, Chicago-based caregiver who loves dance, travel, and videography. I have a wide range of working with children, which includes: -going to Guatemala 5 times to do work for Agua Viva Children's Home -summer babysitting for a third-grade girl and fourth-grade boy -teacher's assistant for a kindergarten and first grade English New Language class -various date night babysitting jobs for children ages one month to twelve years -resident advising for DePaul University's residence halls (students aging from 17 years-21years of age) -working with children in school's in Mumbai, India's slums to make a promotional video for a nonprofit If you're interested in be being a caregiver for your children, I'd be more than happy to schedule a time to meet with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Currently attending DePaul University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now