Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45212

Meet Otto

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have grown up on the east side of Cincinnati, was raised with 5 siblings and have always been big on family. We recently had our first child, a little baby girl. I have worked in the field of people with disabilities and worked closely with Autism, along with other children ranging from typical to more a more severe need for intervention. I am comfortable working in any situation, and am very flexible. It’s important for me to feel a good line of communication between parents and me, to ensure I do everything how you prefer me to. I have always been a problem solver and want to make sure everything runs smoothly- while encouraging as much independence as possible . This way we will have as much fun as we can, while keeping everything safe and stress free!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Otto doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Otto's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now