Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45218

Meet Markie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mom of three (9, 6, 2) and have several years of professional childcare experience. I grew up as a pastor's kid and began working part time at an after school daycare at my church in 2004 while I was in high school and continued on full time at daycare facilities into my twenties until I became a mom myself. Since then, I've been a successful manager of a company in West Chester, Ohio, and recently left after a 4 year stretch due to too many hours away from the kids. I am extremely organized and do my best to teach the buckets rule when it comes to others (always try to fill someone else's bucket with blessings no matter what you may or may not have in your own). I have openings beginning the last week of May at my home in Greenhills, Ohio. I'm certified in Basic Read more Life Support (CPR, First Aid) and run a pet free, smoke free home. I'd love to answer any questions you may have! Blessings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Markie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Share Markie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now