Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45240

Meet Cheryl

  • Has a car

Hello, I am a loving Mother of two. I absolutely love children. I have a 8 year old and 17 year old. I have babysat children all my life. As well as Elderly people. I have never worked for a company. But, my experience with children overseas any training . I feel hands on training with children is the best way for any one to get good experience. And that I have . I will treat your child(ren) like my on. With love . And verbal communication. There must always be open communication and understanding with the all parties involved. If you are interested in me , Or would like to know more about me, just ask. Blessed day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cheryl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Share Cheryl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now