JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45230

Meet Uma

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Uma! I just graduated from Turpin High School and will be heading up to MN for college. I have one younger sister and had two dogs. I am a year round swimmer and I also work as a wedding caterer. I am outgoing, energetic, and a great communicator. I believe I am great with kids and always have fun when I'm around them. Since I've been a year round swimmer for most of my life, I have only been able to watch my little cousins (ages 3-10) and my younger sister. I would love to watch and play with kids. I'm looking for a summer job, preferably from morning-3pm. If you have any questions, please message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Uma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Uma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now