JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45240

Meet Giavonni

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Giavonni Brown (21) and I'm from Cincinnati,Ohio. I graduated from Finneytown High School May 2016.I now attend Cincinnati State for Biomedical Technology and Electronic Systems.I like to bake,paint and anything with music. I can give beginner lessons for vocals, drama, piano and clarinet.I really like dogs but i am comfortable with most other pets as well.So,that is a little about myself.I would love this opportunity because i love children.Ive been babysitting for a while now and have worked at a daycare 5 days a week during school breaks and the summer.I always have fun activities planned and good food if needed.I'm trying to save money for college so i find this is a good way to do so.If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Giavonni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Giavonni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now