Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45236

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m looking for some extra part-time work to make some ends meet because I’m a single mom. I have every Monday and Tuesday night from 4-8p available without my kids, or can bring my kids with me! My daughter is 4 and my son is 6. I have 18 years of experience including 10 years of teaching and am currently an Executive Director of a Preschool. I can do meal prep, housekeeping, and really anything you need. Just looking to make some extra money. I have been in childcare for my entire life! I have held titles such as Day Camp Director, Art Teacher, Toddler Teacher, Preschool Teacher, Preschool Director, Executive Director, Basketball coach and more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now