Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45237

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Monica and I'm currently working at a bank during the day. I enjoy the outdoors like hiking, biking. I also love being creative and artsy. I have been working with kids since i was 16 years old. I started off by looking out for my baby sister when I was younger then started a babysitting job over the summers when I was in school. Now I am working at a full-time bank and i am looking for an evening babysitting job as well as weekends. I've worked with infants and toddlers but I'm willing to work with any age. I am very responsible and enthusiastic. I also speak Spanish and i'll be willing to teach your kids some Spanish as well :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now