Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Anna, I’m a junior at the University of Cincinnati, studying speech pathology. I really want to work with kids in the future, as I have always enjoyed babysitting and working with kids in the past. I have been babysitting since I was 11, I am 20 now, and am a certified lifeguard. I am also certified in CPR and AED training. Pets are absolutely not an issue for me, I love dogs and have one of my own. I am comfortable babysitting kids of any age, as I have babysitting experience with a wide range of ages. I would be open to nanny jobs depending on the classes, as I have class during the day, but am mainly looking for weekend jobs. I look forward to getting to know you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communication Sciences and Disorders (Speech Pathology)

Currently attending University of Cincinnati - Main Campus

References

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now