Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45231

Meet Shanasia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am Shay, a 20 year old freshman Nursing major at the Miami Hamilton university! I am very interested in your job posting! I have been a babysitter for the past 3 years. I currently live in Cincinnati , Ohio. A little bit of my history: I am a teen mother so I have a lot of experience with kids. I was also a full time babysitter for my nieces and nephews when they were younger and I enjoyed every minute of it! The other families I babysit for, I did it occasionally. I speak English. I am a non-smoker, and my record is clean. I am also a dog owner so I definitely wouldn’t mind being around any pets. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, singing songs, and playing outdoor/indoor games! I’d be happy to meet or chat on the phone. I look forward to hearing from you Read more and I wish you the best of luck with your search!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shanasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shanasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now