JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Maggie

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 21 and a current college student athlete at University in University Heights, Ohio. I play soccer for the university and hope to attend law school after college. I have two sisters much younger than me who I grew up taking care of. I babysit often and nanny over the summer. I am also lifeguard, swim instructor, first aid, and CPR certified. I am excellent with kids of any ages and have lots of experience, especially with infants. I love animals and have experience with housekeeping and meal prep from previous jobs. I will be studying in France January 2018 - June 1st 2018 so I am only available for jobs starting after June 1st. I am currently searching for an internship for the summer but it will most likely be part time so I will update my availability when I find out the hours. I will be splitting Read more my time between Westlake and University heights during the next year so I am always available for weekend/evening babysitting in both areas. I will be going to class Tuesday and Thursday till around 2 starting in September. I will update when I have more accurate times. let me know if you think my hours could work for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


French/Political Science

Currently attending John Carroll University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Maggie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now