JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Sarah and I am seeking a full time nanny position starting as soon as possible. I am a 19 year old college student studying Marketing currently at The University of Akron, but am soon transferring to Cleveland State. I am from the Cleveland Heights area, and have been watching children since I was about 14 years old. I am an only child, but have a large family where I often help out watching my cousins and extended family. In the summers I usually work at School-Belles, which is a uniform store catered to children and their parents. I am looking for something different this summer and possibly something where I can work throughout the school year as well. As of right now I have no prior commitments and have an open schedule allowing me to spend as much time with your children as I can! I Read more do have my own car as well as a clean driving record, I am a pet lover, and can help around the house such as light housekeeping, meal prep, laundry and more! If this sounds something you may be interested in, feel free to message me to discuss this more. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Valid through 7/13/2017

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
9a-12p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending University of Akron

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now