JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44103

Meet Tiffany

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Tiffany Carpenter and I am interested in working with you and your family. I have been in the Childcare field for over 15 years, and have worked with children of all ages. I am currently working in an Early Learning setting and is looking to venture out into a smaller setting. I have a CDA certificate, which says I am trained in working with children. I have taken some college courses in the Early Childcare field, and is in the process of obtaining my degree in Early childhood education. I am very responsible, well organized, out-going, caring, and have a huge passion for children. I am currently not driving, but would be willing to take your children out to local events around the neighborhood, or would be willing to take public transportation with your consent. Me not having transportation world not cause any conflict in my Read more getting to and from work. I am very prompt, responsible, and always on time. I also don't have any children of my own, so therefore I have lots of flexibility. I will also be willing to work on some weekends, business trips, and date nights. If you are interested in me for this position please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I sincerely look forward to hearing from you. Thank You TiffanyCarpenter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Cuyahoga Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now