JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44130

Meet Kellie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm 20 years old and I've been babysitting since I was about 12 or 13 years old. Most of my babysitting has been for younger children between the ages of 0 months to 8 years. The most children I've cared for at once while on my own is 3, but I have served in a full church nursery with extra helping hands. I will be moving to the Parma Heights area at the first of the year and am looking for a full time job to pay for my schooling at Tri-C studying Diagnostic Medical Sonography. I have classes on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. I have previously worked retail jobs, janitorial jobs, serving jobs, and as a mail carrier for USPS. I'm also a freelance photographer for my own photography business. I love animals, especially dogs and cats, however I do admittedly have a fear of snakes and Read more mice, but if you have them as pets in cages, I'm completely comfortable with that. I'm here if you need someone to watch your little ones regularly or just while you have date night or take time for yourself. Hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Graduated Cuyahoga Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Kellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now