JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44102

Meet Tess

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Tess here. I would love to hear from you. I am a creative being, I am kind, caring, nurturing and reliable. I am originally from Chicago, moved here to be close to one of my sisters. I have babysat/nannied for many many years. I love kids, I love being able to focus on having fun and really focus on enjoying the little things in life. I moved here with my partner and we have definitely the best relationship I've ever had, and I currently nanny for an amazing family whom I love. I am looking to take on a second when the kids I currently nanny start school. I will be fully available Thursday's and Fridays, and some mornings on other days. I am looking for something long term. Any other questions, feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tess

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tess doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Tess's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now