Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Meet Destinee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an 20 yr old female who just moved back to Cleveland. I am looking for a job that has to do with child care to provide more experience in the degree i am working towards. I would care for your child/ren in my home. I am patient, caring and very good with kids. I have my own daughter she is 6 mths. I worked at a child development center on a marine corps base in NC. I am CPR and First-aid certified. I have had a lot of training and hands on experience while working at the daycare. The knowledge that I learned there I am going to use when watching your child/ren in my home. I will have daily activites, meals will be profided and they will be healthy. I also will take them outside in my back yard for outdoor time as well. It is fenced off. Thank Read more you for looking and i hope to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Destinee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Development

Graduated Coastal Carolina Community College

References

Share Destinee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now