Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44111

Meet Marissa

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Marissa and I am a very outgoing person. Being good with kids has always been easy for me. At family parties I'm the kids entertainment. I have a nac for knowing just what to do with just about any child. And, multi-tasking is easy and fun for me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/17/13

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars











Rondi M.


Marissa is great with kids, she comes up with great creative ways to keep them busy, however she is very unreliable. There were a few instances where she was late, had other commitments even though we had hired her for a full time job this summer. Overall just couldnt rely on her. I needed to now that who I hired would show up daily and on time. Be careful, she says she is commited to your family and then all these other comminments get in the way. If you dont need her on a regular basis she is great, but if you are looking for someone on a daily basis, not a good choice!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Visual Impairment


Criminology and Psyc.

Cleveland State University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marissa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now