Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

I am from CA and have been in OH for a few years now. I love working with children and people as a whole, as apart from babysitting, I have also done marketing and promotions as well. I enjoy outside activities, and aim to have the child learn more away from a computer if possible, even learning to cook. I feel today we allow children too much time in front of a television, or a screen in general (phone, tablet, etc.) and this takes from social skills. I don't like being bored, so your child will never have a dull moment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now