Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44109

Meet Gloria

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Gloria. I definitely have experience with children as I am a mother of 3 myself. I love cooking, baking, being outdoors, doing arts and craft, reading and of course doing absolutely anything with my children. My son has a peanut allergy so I know how to handle an Epi-pen and check ingredients. My oldest is 9 so I’m learning from a parents point of view all about the attitude and wanting to be independent that comes with a preteen.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gloria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gloria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now