JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44129

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a SAHM looking to continue to stay home but also have income coming in. I have 6 children- 4 at home with me and they range in ages from 16 to 8 years old. They are all in school full-time- two of them attend Parma High and two go to Parma Community Constellation School. My oldest daughter is 25 years old and she is an STNA and working at Fairview Hospital and my second oldest is 23 and just graduated Kent State University and currently works at the corporate office for Jo-Ann Fabrics. I have babysat in the past for a total of about 5 years for two families. My home is a smoke free and pet free home and a very clean home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now