Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43215

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi- My name is Jessica Lindner. To give you some history about myself, I worked as a gymnastics instructor for 8 years for ages 2-16. After that I moved on to work at my colleges preschool/daycare with children 8 months old - 4 years old. I have been a part time nanny for a 1 and a 2 year old. And a full time nanny for a 8 and 12 year old. After I finished college I worked at another gymnastic gym working with children 7-12 years old. Currently I work in the nyc fashion industry as a fabric designer for nautica and Aeropostale. My boyfriend and I are relocating to Columbus at the end of the year and I am looking to move back into childcare. I love to bake and sew. I love being hands on with children and feel I could be a great fit as your Read more nanny. Feel free to contact me at8603316158 if you are interested in speaking further. Hope to hear from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/20

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Fashion Design and Production

Graduated Lasell College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now