JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43221

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Anna! I graduated from Upper Arlington High School in 2017. I am a very fun and loving person. I enjoy being outdoors, cooking and swimming. In my free time like to read, write and draw! In high school I was a swimmer andIalso played soccer and softball. I was a soccer coach for Kiwanis for a 2 years. I have worked as a camp counselor, day care teacher, lifeguard and swim instructor. I am CPR/AED certified and an American Red Cross certified lifeguard. I am an only child which makes me love kids even more since I didn’t have any siblings to play with as I grew up. I am comfortable with pets and have 1 dog and 3 cats. I have lots of energy and always love playing and running around with kids. I am an excellent cook. I used to make videos of myself cooking when Read more I was younger because I thought Iwanted to be a chef! I volunteer at a food pantry monthly. I am currently a student Columbus State Community College.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Columbus State Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now