JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43201

Meet Daizha

  • Speaks Chinese, English, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

i am an 18 yr old singer song writer musician and poet. i speak 7 languages, 2 of them fluently ( english, chinese), and i am the eldest of 4 children whom ive all babysat everynight basically. ive watched them grow up and as an elder sister i am very protective. i enjoy playing games, building pillow forts, watching tv, cooking, making/playing music , singing, and more. i absolutely LOVE babies. i love playing with them as i am an extremely caring person. i would treat them as my own son or daughter ( dont have any kids of my own). i myself do not have any legal certifications but my mother and all of my aunts are nurses so i learn from them. i am a herbalist, so i ensure healthy plants to help with sickness should anything happen. (id rather not use pills as there are way to Read more many chemicals that can harm the body but if needed i will use.). i enjoy daytime yoga and taichi. i encourage the kids to be involved. helps them open their inner peace and chi. meditation is a must. anything the kids like to do ( as long as its not dangerous), i will gladly be their friend.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Daizha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Chinese

Share Daizha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now