JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43232

Meet Bre'anna

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Bre'anna P and I am a 21 year old Administrative Assistant for a company called Increase CDC. I am a very intelligent, outgoing, caring, and loving individual. I love kids with a passion, hoping soon to one day have children of my own. I have been babysitting for about 8 years now ages newborn to 14 year olds. I have a lot of experience with kids and take very good care of children. I always make sure children that are in my presence are in a safe environment and always have a great time. Children are always #1 in my eyes and come before anything. I love to be a helping hand knowing that parents have things to do in order to provide for their children and may also have very busy schedules. That's what I am here for to take the load off your shoulders Read more and help parents in any way possible. I am very energetic and would love to help a family in need. A true kid lover with a heart of gold.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bre'anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language

Share Bre'anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now