Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43231

Meet Lucila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi fellow parents :) I am a stay at home mother of a 3 year old girl and 8 month old boy looking to take care of a few more kids. Since I will also have my own kids with me I’d prefer to stay at my own home but am perfectly fine going to yours as long as you’re okay with my kiddies joining me. Besides my own, I’ve been a babysitter for a now 5 and 7 year old for almost 2 years but will be finishing that job this month. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lucila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lucila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now