Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43212

Meet Cassidy

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Cassidy! I’m currently a graduate student at Ohio State pursing my Masters in Speech Language Pathology. Previously, I attended Miami University to receive my B.A, where I babysat for 2 different professor families at least 4 days a week. There I cared for infant, toddler, and elementary aged children. Each summer I worked at a summer camp for ages 5-12 from 2013-2018. I began as a counselor then we promoted to head counselor and then became a director of the camp for 3 years. As a teenager, I babysat regularly for neighbors, family and friends for kids of all ages. Throughout college I also was apart of 4 Paws For Ability, where I fostered and socialized service puppies in training until they are ready to be service dogs for children with disabilities and Veterans, so I have lots of experience handling all types of dogs/pets. Also, through my Read more degree and minor (Child Studies) having a specific focus on children with disabilities, I have lots of experience with children with disabilities too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Cassidy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Speech Language Pathology

Ohio State University

References

Share Cassidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now