JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Akron, OH 44321

Meet Larissa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!, My name is Larissa Coteat, I am 23 years old. I will be a perfect childcare sitter for your children! Currently I have been unemployed for about 4 years due to birthing my two daughters who are going to be 3 and 2 years old this year. I am a hard worker, reliable person, any type of care you need for your children i can do! I am doing it everyday with my kids! I am also looking to work with a family that will allow me to bring my children, due to the fact I can not afford childcare. My passion is children I have always wanted to work with children weather it was becoming a pediatric nurse, NICU nurse, becoming a preschool teacher, or even opening my own daycare. I have watch kids since I was 10 years old; 2 kids at a time, a child with Read more special needs, 4 kids at time (two infants and two toddlers). For years loved ones, friends, strangers have asked me have you ever thought about a career in early childhood education, I want to help children. I know I have great skills, and the loved for children, also well behaved children who would loved to have friends. If given a chance I will be a great addition to your children lives! Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Larissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now