Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 19 year old college student who is pursuing a biology/pre-med degree and also play college basketball. With my degree I have aspirations of attending medical school and becoming a pediatrician. I have always been good with children.  I have lots of experience in childcare with my younger siblings and cousins as well as other children. I do not believe in just putting in a movie and having the children sit there, but rather like to enage the children in fun activities such as outdoor activites. going to the library, or whatever activities the children enjoy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$8/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated Kenyon College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now