JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45424

Meet Julia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of two. I have a 5 yr old daughter and I'm currently pregnant with a little boy. I'm looking for work on weekends, things like date nights would be best. I have been working as an STNA for about 5 years. I have a natural tendency to care for children and have been babysitting since I was very young. I also worked in a daycare setting caring for infants to school age children. I understand how important childcare is and how important your child(ren) are to you. My rates are very flexible. I'm able to do by the hour or daily rates. Below is an example of how I charge but like i mentioned i am VERY flexible on rates. 1 to 4 hrs= 5$\hr 4 to 6 hrs= 35$

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business admin

Graduated Wright state University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now