JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45406

Meet Clare

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Clare Kneblik, I'm a nutrition, fitness, and wellness major at Marian University Indianapolis. However, I live in Dayton OH and am looking for nannying jobs over the summer. I will be available from the beginning of May to the middle/end of August. My availability is extremely flexible. I want to do what is best for your family and schedule! I will also be able to provide my own transportation. I have plenty of experience working with children. I began babysitting at 12 and have nannied for several large families in previous high school years. I'm very musical and artistic, I love playing guitar and singing with kids. I'm also always looking to find new and fun healthy recipes for the kids that I nanny to enjoy! As a nutrition major I really enjoy meal prep, and I would also love to do any tidying around the Read more house that you need. I would love to assist your family in any possible way this summer. I hope I am a good fit for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Clare doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Religious education

Currently attending Marian University - Indianapolis

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Clare's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now