JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45417

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my names andrea I'm 22 years old an I've had 5 plus years with child care, from all ages! I've always had a special connection with kids though I'm very mature an responsible. I like to believe I'm still a kid at heart, I've never really been the type of person to sit an watch the kids play I've always been the one to join them. So you'll never have to worry about your loved ones being neglected, every parent does the best they can to take care of their family but sometimes cant be home as much as everyone would like, so I like to give both parents an children the comfortably an assurance that when they leave for the day that all their loved ones get all the care, attention an love youd want them to have as if u was home. Special needs, special care, always Read more ready to take the extra step to make sure all kids are happy, healthy, always safe, an have everything they need. Rather its playing imagination with your 3 year old, helping with homework, cheer routines, bath time, dinner, chore, emotional support, I guess you can say I'd treat your children as if they was my own. I'd love the opportunity to help you an your family and can only hope your willing to give me a shot.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now