Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45458

Meet Gabriela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Gabriela but you can call me Gabby! For a little over year I was a nanny for a boy with special needs. I absolutely loved working with him. I’m willing to drive to appointments, go to vents, pick up/drop off, cook,clean,laundry,and whatever else you might need. I have a clean driving record and will have a background check done if you wish. I’m a non-smoker and I’m okay with pets! I also have my one transportation as well. I would perfect to get paid weekly but if that doesn’t fit with you then that’s fine. One last thing I am in the Army National Guard so there are some days I am not available but I do have a year schedule in advance so I will inform you. If you have any questions feel free to ask! Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Gabriela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now