JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Dublin, OH 43016

Meet Mahi

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I work as Teacher in Kindercare from past 9 months. (Curriculum based preschool). Before that I have volunteered in different Daycares and Adoption Centers. Also, I have worked as Human Resource executive in an MNC for 4 years. I have done BS and MS in Biotechnology (Science). I love kids and I like to be around them. I will not just babysit them, I will engage them in different activities. I love teaching. It will be both learning and fun experience for kids.  I am looking to babysit part-time (and I'm available on weekends) at my home. I live in Dublin.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mahi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

MS in Biotechnology (Science)

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mahi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now