Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Edgerton, OH 43517

Meet Marie

  • Comfortable with pets

I have babysat on and off the last couple of years. I am currently a part time babysitter, taking kids to school and home, looking for some extra work. I am a full time college student at Eastern Michigan majoring in Primary Education for Language Arts with a minor in Reading! I am very experienced with babysitting. I love working with kids, and enjoy spending time with them. I can place authority, in a mature way of course. I am very outgoing with the kids, and like to do things with them. Personally, I am a super outgoing person and very charismatic. I am also very good with pets, as well as light housekeeping. I enjoy keeping the area neat, and do not mind cleaning up a bit and doing other services needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now