Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, OH 45014

Meet Holly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I adore children and animals and aspire to be a babysitter and/or a petsitter whilst I attend college. I am currently enrolled in college for pre-pharmacy. I babysat my cousins for the past 4 years while they were between the ages of 3 to 7. I have also babysat for friends whose babies were between the ages of 6 months to 2 years. I am 19 years old and absolutely love children and their mindsets. I do not have any children and do not plan on having any for around 10 years, so this is part of the reason I love babysitting. It gives me a chance to be around children. I strive to provide a safe and fun environment for the children. I have my license, a liable car and a clean driving record. I am responsible, caring and will do whatever it takes to assure the safety of Read more children. Thank you for taking the time to read this and for considering me as an applicant to babysit your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

pre-pharmacy

Currently attending University of Cincinnati Blue Ash College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now