Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Findlay, OH 45840

Meet Mhercaydes

I have been sitting for around 10 years. I have loved every moment of it. I've had children for years that I had the privilege of watching grow from newborns to preschool age before I decided to pursue a career in management. Having our last child, I have decided to stay home and venture back into babysitting. I have one part time 7 year old, with two more openings at my home, 1st shift, weekdays only. We have a big yard and live within walking distance to a playground. I like to stick to routines to keep things organized and help the kids get comfortable and know what to expect. We do crafts, learning activities, and playtime. Each child has their own folder kept at my house with their own learning material organized by grade, then modified specifically for them that we focus on for at least 40m of our Read more day depending on various factors. Babysitting is not easy money for me, I take it seriously, knowing that I have a big impact on a child's life. I want to help them learn, grow, and of course have fun :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mhercaydes doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mhercaydes's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now