Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43230

Meet Amanda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Some info about me. I currently work at the Gahanna YMCA and have been for a couple months or so and I love it!!. I have worked with babies to 11 year olds and have babysat a 6 and 8 year old recently and this week and some autistic kids this summer also!. I eventually want to be a pediatric nurse and have a heart for kids!!. I hope I am able to help you out!!. I also have had a background check at the Y with no criminal records and I am cpr and AEd certified stuff like that!. I am familiar with working with 5 year olds and littler then that also to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Currently attending Columbus State Community College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Amanda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now