JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Hilliard, OH 43026

Meet Brian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 24 year old elementary school teacher (I am certified to teach grades K-5). In addition, I have coached 7-12 year old baseball teams each of the last 4 years. I am looking for part time work this summer. A perfect job for myself would be with a family who has school aged kids who like sports, and/or just being active and outdoors in general. I am also very supportive of any academic goals you may have for your children (reading every day, etc.). I have reliable transportation and am more than willing to take the kids out to do things during the day. During the summer months, my schedule is flexible and I can work with you to figure something out that will work for both of us. *I just had a background check completed in order keep my teaching license current. I will gladly provide those Read more results to anyone who is interested.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now