JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hilliard, OH 43026

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am in college for early childhood education and now looking for a new job for the summer. I love outdoor activities and would love to take trips to the zoo, parks, conservatories and do lots of other fun summer activities!! I’m artsy and love crafts, painting, drawing and much more. I come from a big family so I have a lot of experience from babysitting family, friends and kids anywhere from babies to 7th grade. I've nannied and worked at a daycare in the past couple of years. I'm currently working in retail and need a switch up for something I'm passionate about. I love to live a healthy lifestyle and also love traveling. I understand finding new childcare is scary but I have great references available if you ask and promise your kids safety is my main concern always :) I absolutely love helping people anyway I Read more can, It would be so great if I could help any of you out !! I am a very safe driver and have never been in trouble with the law or even at school. I am always up to meeting or video chatting, feel free to contact me whenever!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Ohio State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now