Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Hilliard, OH 43026

Meet Julie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have three children ages 34 , 30 and 24   4 grandchildren 15, 11, 6 and 1. I have watched kids for about 13 years now and before that I worked at Britton Elementary in the cafeteria for 4 years.  I am good with kids.  I watch my grandkids sometimes.  Right now I have a 2 yr old everyday, 16 month old 3 days a week and a 1 yr old 1 day a week. Summer breaks I add two 6 yr olds and lose the 16 month old for the summer months. I have 2 dogs that love kids and I am only interested iin watching kids in my own home. I also do not smoke.. I love kids and 1 of my old kids has now graduated and 3 are now in high school. which shows how long I have been watching kids. I can get references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Julie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Julie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now