Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Kent, OH 44240

Meet Julia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am nineteen years old and a freshman in college. I am in a sorority and love doing work for my recent father's scholarship fund. I organize his banquet, purse bingo, and golf tournament. I am hard working and do what I love. I am a business major. I enjoy crafts, dancing, playing soccer, baseball and basketball with my cousins. I enjoy just about anything. I love kids and love watching them. I am a fun, caring, respectful, fair, nice, and laid back sitter. I follow all rules the parent(s) give me. I always ask questions to double check and I have been with three families for over five years where I live and they love me and always ask me to sit, even last minute and I usually always can. My main goal for babysitting is to have fun, but also be serious when needed to be. I have Read more taken care of the kids I babysit while sick. I enjoy being energetic and fun with the kids and always love seeing them smile and hearing the families come back because their kids love me so much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Currently attending Kent State University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now