Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lakewood, OH 44107
  • 8 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible adult that usually cares for animals, so if you have any kind of pet that might also need a little care I can do so. I however have had experience in the past with childcare and babysitting. I have always loved caring for infants since I was a young child. I would love to help any parent in need with whatever care they may need with their infant. I have had cpr training in the past and would have no issues getting recertification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 11/21/2017

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brenda H.

9/6/2017

Anna provided expert care for my 2 cats allowing me to be worry free while I was away for 10 days. Anna was timely, accurate and very considerate about everything from collecting the mail to cleaning the cat box daily. I would recommend her to anyone who loves their fur babies and wants them to have the best care!!!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Veterinary Technology

Graduated Murray State University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now