JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lima, OH 45806

Meet Kiah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am 18 years old and currently finishing up online classes through my high school in Leslie, MI. But, I am going to be moving to Lima soon until I attend college for nursing next fall. I have been babysitting for all ages from, newborn-12 ever since I was young. I have taken a CPR class in high school which was a 3 month course, the certificate was an extra $50.00 so I do not have the cert. on paper, but I did take the class. I have always loved caring for children, and have always bonded well with any age. I would love to gain even more experience with general care before I start my field in nursing. Since I only do online classes my schedule is flexible, but I am wanting this to be my only job so the pay would have to sustain for my living, Read more so I can be full-time. I am very outgoing, caring person, and would like to have a job that I love doing while I am here. Contact me at my email or number!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kiah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kiah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now