Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Louisville, OH 44641

Meet Lindsey

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lindsey and I am 29 and have a degree in Early Childhood Education. I was a preschool teacher for 3.5 years and I am very experienced in working with children of all ages. Along with my experiences as teacher, in I have also worked with children as a tutor, babysitter, Sunday school teacher, nanny, and mentor. I love working with children in any setting and hope to make a positive influence on those I work with. I believe that being positive and passionate and caring can make all the difference in the life of a child. I hope to find a babysitting or nanny job where I can care for a child/children and simultaneously make a difference in their life/lives in some way.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/11

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Mount Union College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now