Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Madison, OH 44057

Meet Oliva

  • Has a car

Hi i am olivia. Ihave three kids. I have experience with kids myself. I have volunteered, at a day care so i know how to take care of kids. I have taken baby sitting classes also. My kids ages are 3years old, boy. My oldest daughter is preschool age she will be 5, and i have a 8 month daughter also. I love kids. We have a yard toys pool during the summer along with a swing set. I love kids as you can i want to watch a few kids in my home for the week from 7am to 6pm. I would lpve to watch your kids in my home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Oliva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Oliva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now