Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Mansfield, OH 44907

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

**I am currently full as of January 2016.** Hi! My name is Katie and I am 3 0 years old. I have 15 years babysitting experience and have been a nanny for the past 5 years. I have been first aid and CPR certified within the last 4 years. I am recently unemployed due to the family moving away. I am expecting my first child in a couple weeks but will be available to work Oct. 1st. I prefer your home and would bring my child with me. I am comfortable with kids ages 6 weeks to teenagers and most pets. I love to do crafts, color, play outside, go to the park, swimming and reading. I can help with light housework(laundry, dishes), most homework and meal prep/cleaning up after. I am flexible between 7am- 5 or 6 pm. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your little Read more ones! Thanks!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

none

Graduated Mt. Vernon Naz

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now