JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mason, OH 45040

Meet Eyvonne

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Eyvonne Lorayne Perez, but I prefer to go by Lorayne. I am currently 19 years old and will be a second-year student at the University of Cincinnati. I enjoy caring for children and pets. I am quickly able to get along with children and I see them as friends. I speak Spanish and English fluently, so I can care for children in English and/or Spanish and even teach children some if you so choose. I am CPR certified. I am a very energetic person and love to stay active. I have been babysitting on and off for a few years so I know how to take care of children and keep them happy but any tips would be greatly appreciated!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Eyvonne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending University of Cincinnati - Main Campus

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Eyvonne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now