JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Montpelier, OH 43543

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Amanda and I am a stay at home mother to five children ages 16(boy), 13(boy), 11(girl), 9(boy), 7 months(boy). I live in a very clean, smoke free home in a great neighborhood near S. Pleasant Street and E. Wayne Street(Robert A. Storrer park). I have 19 years experience with great references available upon request. I offer quality, fun, loving, reliable in my home childcare from 5:30am-10:30pm five days a week with some weekends possible. I do a lot of educational activities with the children. We have plenty of things to do to keep the kids entertained inside as well as a trampoline (*safety first* Must be supervised at all times by myself) possibly a swimming pool here in the summer months. I also have openings for potential weekend care as well as overnight care with extra charge. I provide meals and snacks unless child has severe allergies. Read more *NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED *CLOSE SUPERVISION *DISCOUNT FOR MULTIPLES *FUN, NURTURING IN HOME ENVIRONMENT *WEEKEND CARE AVAILABLE IF INTERESTED PLEASE MESSAGE ME

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now