Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Niles, OH 44446

Meet Kristia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 23 yrs. old! I have a 2 yr. old son named Trenton! I go to college full-time but I still have time for other things!! i've been babysitting since i was 13! I am very good with children. I enjoy spending time with kids. thats all i can come up with right now if you need to know anything else that i forgot to mention, you can call me!!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kristia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$9/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Billing and Coding

Graduated Trumbull Business College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now