Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Northfield, OH 44067

Meet Denise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I Have a full time job as a shift supervisor at Sheetz inc. I also am in nursing school two days a week. I work midnights at my job and have all day free. I have been a caregiver for 10 years now. Regulary watching my 5 nephews and 1 niece every summer. However. i have relocated and am too far away to watch them. I enjoy children very much, I have no kids of my own, but I have a beautiful step daughter who is now 5 years old, and have been with since 9 months. I have one cat, and can care for cats and dogs. I especially enjoy children 0-6 yrs of age, but work with kids up to 12. I love to color, paint, activities, and play board games. I also feel that at least one hr a day in the summer of outside play is Read more important, depending on the parents wishes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

nursing

Northcoast Acadamy

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now